PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 18th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 22nd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 23rd December CLOSED
  • Sunday 24th December CLOSED
  • Monday 25th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 29th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 30th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 31st December CLOSED
  • Monday 1st January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 3rd January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 4th January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 5th January 8.30am - 5.30pm

click image to enlarge

7, Braeside Park, Aberfeldy

Fixed £305,000

Property Description

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Public
  • Garage/Driveway
  • Garden

Detached Villa - Four Bedrooms - Two En-Suite - Large Lounge - Kitchen/Dining Room - GCH, DG - Decking with Hot Tub - Move-In Condition - Immaculately presented villa occupying an enviable position within a particularly peaceful cul-de-sac in a prime residential area

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Irving Geddes WS

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Irving Geddes WS are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call 01887 822722

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

57443

Click map for interactive version