PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 18th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 22nd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 23rd December CLOSED
  • Sunday 24th December CLOSED
  • Monday 25th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 29th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 30th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 31st December CLOSED
  • Monday 1st January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 3rd January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 4th January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 5th January 8.30am - 5.30pm

click image to enlarge

24 Glenearn Court, Pittenzie Street, Crieff

Under Offer

Property Description

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Public
  • Garden

Retirement Flat - Recently Decorated - Newly Carpeted - One Double Bedroom - Large Lounge - Fitted Kitchen - Walk-In Shower Rm - ECH & DG - Immaculate Retirement Flat located on the second floor of a retirement complex with communal gardens and lift access.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Irving Geddes WS

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Irving Geddes WS are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call 01764 653771

Notes

Under Offer subject to survey

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

57706

Click map for interactive version