PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

  • Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
  • Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
  • Monday 24th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Thursday 27th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 29th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 30th December CLOSED
  • Monday 31st December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Thursday 3rd January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

Bowerswell Lodge, Bowerswell Road, Perth

Under Offer

Property Description

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Public
  • Garage/Driveway
  • Garden

Detached 3 Bedroom - Mod Rear Extension - Private Courtyard - Enclosed Gardens - 2 En Suite Facilities - Gas Central Heating - Conservation Area - Private Garden - Charming former lodge house with period features and a modern kitchen extension. Within Kinnoull area of Perth.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Thorntons

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Thorntons are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call 01738 443456

Notes

Under Offer subject to survey

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

57882

Click map for interactive version