PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

  • Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
  • Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
  • Monday 24th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Thursday 27th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 29th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 30th December CLOSED
  • Monday 31st December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Thursday 3rd January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

Woodside, Crieff Road, Aberfeldy

Guide Price £265,000

Property Description

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 1 Public
  • Garage/Driveway
  • Garden

Semi-Detached House - 4/5 Bedrooms - Large Lounge - Fitted Kitchen - Dining & Sitting Room - Shower Room - Original Features - Parking & Garden - Attractive family house with period character and charm within easy walking distance of the bustling town of Aberfeldy.

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Irving Geddes WS

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Irving Geddes WS are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call 01887 822722

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

58822

Click map for interactive version