PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

  • Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
  • Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
  • Monday 24th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Thursday 27th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 29th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 30th December CLOSED
  • Monday 31st December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Thursday 3rd January 8.30am - 5.00pm

click image to enlarge

Lios Mor, Clathy

Offers Over £148,000

Property Description

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Public
  • Garage/Driveway
  • Garden

Detached Cottage - Living Room - Conservatory - Kitchen - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom - OCH & DG - Driveway & Gardens - Excellent development potential. Located within the pretty hamlet of Clathy with stunning views to the Ochil hills, large garden

Viewing

The solicitor for this property is Jameson & Mackay

Please use the contact details provided to arrange a viewing or alternatively use the viewing request functionality below.


Jameson & Mackay are a part of the
PSPC Solicitor Network.

Contact Solicitors Request a Viewing

Jameson & Mackay
Web www.jamesonmackay.co.uk
Call 01738 630350

Closing date

24th April 2019 12:00

(All our schedules are saved in PDF format, this requires Adobe Reader)

58970

Click map for interactive version