PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Scone Area

Found 5 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
4 bed Detached Villa in Scone

4 bed Detached Villa in Scone

Offers Over £399,950

4 Bed,3Public,2 Bath - Extensive Gardens - Outbldns, 2 Garages - High Level Seclusion - Original Features - Nearby Amenities - Nearby School - Hi Desirable Area - Elegant Detached Victorian Villa in much sought after residential area of Scone. Many original Victorian features marble fireplace

4 bed Detached Villa in Scone

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call: 01738 443456

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Scone

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Scone

Offers Over £180,000

Semi Detached Villa - 3 Public Rooms - 3 Bedrooms - WC & 4 P/Bathroom - GCH/DG - Driveway - Short Drive of Perth - Ideal Family Home - Spacious Semi Detached Villa within popular village of Scone, closeby all amenities on reg bus route to City Centre.

3 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Scone

Neil Whittet
Web www.neilwhittet.co.uk
Call: 01738 628900

2 bed Detached Cottage in Scone

2 bed Detached Cottage in Scone

Offers Over £175,000

Lovely Cottage - 2 Bedrooms (BIWS) - New Kitchen - Spacious Lounge - 4 Piece Bathroom - Panoramic Views - Great Location - Enclosed Garden - Many local amenities within walking distance, short drive of Perth on reg bus route. Viewing Essential.

2 bed Detached Cottage in Scone

Neil Whittet
Web www.neilwhittet.co.uk
Call: 01738 628900

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Scone

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Scone

£575 Per Month

This property comprises of Spacious Lounge, Kitchen with White Goods, Two Bedrooms with Fitted Wardrobes & Bathroom. This property also benefits from Gas Central Heating, Double Glazing and a Parking Space. No smokers, students or pets

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Scone

Kippen Campbell LLP
Web www.kippencampbell.co.uk
Call: 01738 446668

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Scone

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Scone

£495 Per Month

Unfurnished ground floor flat. Newly redecorated throughout, Hall, Lounge, New Kitchen with white goods, 2 Dble Bedrooms and Shower Room. EH & DG. Mutual drying area, Parking. No Pets, Students, Dss or Smokers. Dep & Refs Required. Available now.

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Scone

J&M Property Agency
Web www.jamesonmackay.co.uk
Call: 01738 630350