PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 18th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 22nd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 23rd December CLOSED
  • Sunday 24th December CLOSED
  • Monday 25th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 29th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 30th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 31st December CLOSED
  • Monday 1st January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 3rd January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 4th January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 5th January 8.30am - 5.30pm

Results for property in Methven Area

Found 2 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
5 bed Detached Villa in Methven

5 bed Detached Villa in Methven

Offers Over £560,000

Renovated Farmhouse - 3 Double Bedrooms - 2 Attic Rooms - 2 Bedroom Cottage - Outbuildings - Paddock Included - Oil Central Heating - Popular Location - A unique opportunity to purchase a superb unique, det former farmhouse situated in one of the most beautiful parts of Perthshire

5 bed Detached Villa in Methven

Aberdein Considine
Web www.acandco.com
Call: 01738 450700

5 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Methven

5 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Methven

Fixed £149,995

Semi Det Townhouse - Mod GCH, Storage - Lounge & Family Room - Large Dining Kitchen - 5 Bedrooms - Bathroom - Driveway - Village Facilities - An ideal young or growing family home offering spacious rooms on 3 floors.

5 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Methven

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call: 01738 443456