PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm

Results for property in Bankfoot

Found 3 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
4 bed Detached Villa in Bankfoot, Luncarty

4 bed Detached Villa in Bankfoot, Luncarty

Offers Over £325,000

This impressive, individually designed, Detached villa benefits from DG, CH Solar Panels, Dble Gge & wonderful countryside views.Spacious adaptable accommodation: Vest/Hall, Large Lounge, Dining Room/Bedrm 5, Family/Sitting Rm, Kitchen/Dining, Utility/Boot Room, Gaming Room, Office/Bedrm 6, 4 Double Bedrooms, Master En Suite, Downstairs Bthrm and Fam Bathrm.Drive&Ext Gdns.

RSB Lindsays
Web property.lindsays.co.uk
Call: 01382 802050

3 bed Terraced Villa in Bankfoot, Luncarty

3 bed Terraced Villa in Bankfoot, Luncarty

Offers Over £200,000

Vestibule, Hall - Lounge - Dining Kitchen - 3 Dble Bedrooms - En Suite - Bathroom - EH, DG - Garage, Garden - Beautifully presented Mid Terraced Villa situated in a peaceful location within the village. Viewing is very highly recommended.

3 bed Terraced Villa in Bankfoot, Luncarty

Miller Hendry
Web www.millerhendry.co.uk
Call: 01738 630222

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Bankfoot, Luncarty

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Bankfoot, Luncarty

Offers Over £140,000

Ground Floor Flat - Lounge - Kitchen - 2 Bedrooms, 1 Ensuite - Bathroom - Oil CH, Dbl Glaz - Large Rear Garden - Stone Outhouses - Recently refurbished ground floor flat with main door access. Bright, well presented accommodation. Ideal commuter purchase.

2 bed Ground Floor Flat in Bankfoot, Luncarty

Blackadders
Web www.blackadders.co.uk
Call: 01738 500600