PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 18th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 22nd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 23rd December CLOSED
  • Sunday 24th December CLOSED
  • Monday 25th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 29th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 30th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 31st December CLOSED
  • Monday 1st January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 3rd January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 4th January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 5th January 8.30am - 5.30pm

Results for property in Errol

Found 6 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
5 bed Converted Steading in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

5 bed Converted Steading in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

Offers Over £399,950

Lounge & Diningroom - Large Dining Kitchen - Games Room - 4 Dbl Bedrooms - 1 Bedroom Annexe - Double Garage - Extensive Grounds - Countryside Views - Semi Villa with self contained 1 Bed annexe in a modern steading dev with potential for up to 7 bedrooms. 100% Land Tax Paid.

5 bed Converted Steading in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call: 01738 443456

6 bed Detached Villa in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

6 bed Detached Villa in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

Around £255,000

3 Public Rms, Sun Rm - Lge Kitchen, Utility - 6 Beds, Mast Ens - Fam Bathrm, WC - GCH & DG - Dble Garage, Drive - Gardens - Countryside Views - Spacious, Det Fam Villa. Versatile accom on 2 levels. Rural loc close to central Errol. Easy comm Dundee & Perth.

6 bed Detached Villa in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call: 01738 443456

3 bed Terraced Villa in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

3 bed Terraced Villa in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

Around £176,950

Period Terrace Villa - Central Location - Gas CH & DG - 2 Public Rooms - Kitchen - Shower Room - 3 Bedrooms (1EnS) - Grge&CourtyardGarden - Delightful Period Terrace Villa in central location. Spacious accommodation on three levels. Many features and extras.

3 bed Terraced Villa in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

Thorntons
Web thorntons-property.co.uk
Call: 01738 443456

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

Offers Over £155,000

Semi Detached Villa - Popular Village Loc - Lounge - Kitchen - WC - 2 Double Bedrooms - Bathroom - Garden - Well presented semi-det villa situated in a popular location. End plot, therefore benefits from slightly larger gdn. Viewing rec.

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

Blackadders
Web www.blackadders.co.uk
Call: 01738 500600

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

Offers Over £154,000

Lounge - Kitchen - WC - 2 Double Bedrooms - Bathroom - Gas CH, Dbl Glaz - Garden - Designated Parking - Semi det villa forming part of modern development in pop village. Secluded cul-de-sac. Excellent decorative order throughout.

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

Blackadders
Web www.blackadders.co.uk
Call: 01738 500600

 in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

In the region of £90,000

Attractive Plot - Approx 0.59 Acres - South Facing - Countryside Views - Closeby M/way Links - Full Planning - Sizeable residential building plot will full planning permission for three detached two storey dwellings.

 in Errol, Carse Of Gowrie

Neil Whittet
Web www.neilwhittet.co.uk
Call: 01738 628900