PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 18th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 22nd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 23rd December CLOSED
  • Sunday 24th December CLOSED
  • Monday 25th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 29th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 30th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 31st December CLOSED
  • Monday 1st January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 3rd January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 4th January 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 5th January 8.30am - 5.30pm

Results for property in Killin

Found 1 matching records for your search. Displaying page: 1 of 1

Change to list view
3 bed Detached Bungalow in Killin, Lochearnhead & Killin

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Killin, Lochearnhead & Killin

Offers Over £195,000

Modern Bungalow - Three Bedrooms - Large Lounge - Dining Kitchen - Bathroom & WC - Landscaped Garden - DG & OCH - Private Parking - Modern well proportioned Bungalow enjoying an enviable position. Generous Gardens

3 bed Detached Bungalow in Killin, Lochearnhead & Killin

Irving Geddes WS
Web www.irvinggeddes.co.uk
Call: 01764 653771