PSPC - Festive Opening Hours

Customer Telephone Service will be available until 9.00pm

  • Monday 19th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 23rd December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 24th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 25th December CLOSED
  • Monday 26th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 28th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 29th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 30th December 8.30am - 12 noon
  • Saturday 31st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Wednesday 4th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 5th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 6th January 8.30am - 5.00pm
PSPC Network solicitors PSPC decorating new house PSPC family banner image

Here are our latest properties available.

4 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Perth

21 Pringle Court

4 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Offers Over £230,000

2 bed Flat

Auchterarder

59 High Street

2 bed Flat

Per Month £600

5 bed Detached Villa

Blairgowrie

22 Beeches Road

5 bed Detached Villa

Offers Over £248,000

2 bed Detached Bungalow

Pitlochry

13 Toberargan Road

2 bed Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £149,000

1 bed Ground Floor Flat

Perth

Cromlix Road

1 bed Ground Floor Flat

Fixed £425

2 bed Semi-Detached Cottage

Crieff

3 Connaught Terrace

2 bed Semi-Detached Cottage

Per Month £750

2 bed Flat

Perth

3 Watergate

2 bed Flat

Per Month £470

2 bed End Terraced Villa

Auchterarder

29 Dunbar Court

2 bed End Terraced Villa

Per Month £625

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa

Perth

Muirton Park

2 bed Semi-Detached Villa

From £84,000

2 bed Detached Cottage

Balbeggie

Main Road

2 bed Detached Cottage

Offers Over £140,000

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Perth

8 Maple Place

2 bed Semi-Detached Bungalow

Offers Over £130,000

3 bed Terraced Villa

Carse of Gowrie

The Cottage

3 bed Terraced Villa

Offers Over £175,000

SPC